"If we wish to bring into existence a community of supermen and build institutions to serve as models to all those working for the uplift of humanity, we have to plunge into the arena of hard and relentless work and discharge our duty in a spirit of dedication, but always with a feeling that it is only Divine Grace that takes us step by step."

- Revered Professor M.B. Lal Sahab



Patron: Prof. Prem Kumar Kalra
Director, Dayalbagh Educationalal Institute

Honorable Advisors: Mr. Ramakrishna Kappagantu, IEEE R10 Director
Prof. Kukjin Cunn, IEEE R10 Director-Elect

General Chairs: Prof. J, Ramkumar, Chairman IEEE UP Section
Prof. Ajay Kumar Saxena, Dayalbagh Educationalal Institute

General Co-Chair: Dr. Ashish Kumar Singh, Convener, SIGHT, IEE UP Section

Convener: Prof. Anand Mohan, Registrar, Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Conference Coordinator: Prof. D. Bhagwan das, Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Financial Chairs: Mrs. Sneh Bijlani, Treasurer, Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Prof. Satish Kumar Singh, Treasurer, IEEE UP Section
Prof. Praveen Kumar Saxena, Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Local Arrangement Chairs: Prof. S.K. Nayyar, Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Prof. Soami Piara Satsangee, Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Prof. Dilip K. Sharma, Secretary, IEEE UP Section

Publication Chairs: Prof. C. Patvardhan, Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Mr. Anurag Singh, Industry Advisor, Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Prof. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastava, India Council Representative

Publicity and Sponsorship Chairs: Prof. Vishal Sahni, Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Dr. Rahul Swarup Sharma, Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Mr. Sanjeeva Sahgal, Dayalbagh Educational Institute

IR Track Chairs: Mr. Ravindra Joshi, Tata Power
Mr. T. P. C. Anand, Texas Instruments

Industry Team: Mr. Anurag Singh, Industry Advisor, Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Mr. Sanjeeva Sahgal, Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Ms. Rima Mehta, TV Ad Indx
Ms. Aruna Sharma, India Today Group
Mr. Shabd Mishra, Renaissance eServices


Prof. Rajnish Gupta, Coordinator, R10 HTA, Singapore
Prof. Elmer Dadios, R10 Section/Chapter Coordinator, Philippines
Prof. S.N. Singh, IEEE R10 Conference and Technical Seminar Coordinator
Prof. S.C. Srivastava, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Dr. Anoop Srivastava, Inspector General, Railway Police Force, India
Dr. Arun Gupta, All India Institute of Medical Sciences
Prof. Hazur Saran, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Prof. Keith W. Hipel, University of Waterloo
Prof. P.K. Kalra, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Prof. Harish Karnik, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Prof. K. Poonnambalam, University of Waterloo
Prof. S.S. Murthy, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Prof. T. Karunakaran, Ex-Vice-Chancellor, of Gandhigram Rural University
Prof. Nandini C. Singh, National Brain Research Centre, India
Prof. Jatin Nathwani, University of Waterloo
Prof. J. Wasi, Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai
Prof. P.R. Bijwe , Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Prof. S. Keshav, University of Waterloo
Prof. Anil Jain, Massachussetts Institute of Technology, USA
Prof. Anand Srivastava, Christian Albrechts Universitat Zu Kiel, Germany
Prof. Huynh Thanh Binh, IEEE R10 HTA Member
Prof. Bhim Singh, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Prof. Manoj Sachdeva, University of Waterloo
Prof. Fushuan Wen, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
Prof. Anurag Srivastava, Washington State University, USA
Prof. Chanan Singh, IR Chair Professor, Texas A & M University, USA
Prof. Jai Govind, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok
Prof. Istvan Erlich, University of Duisberg-Essen, Germany
Prof. A. K. Sinha, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Prof. Harish Mysore, Director, India Operations, IEEE
Prof. R.K. Srivathsan, Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneshwar